Ons team

Laurence Vuylsteke
Zaakvoerster
T. 051 33 77 99
E. laurence@goldmannv.be

Isabelle Vancraeynest
Zaakvoerster
T. 051 33 77 92
E. isabelle@goldmannv.be

Dirk Notredame
Vertegenwoordiger
T. 0475 75 52 78
E. dirk@goldmannv.be

Jan Vandenhende
Boekhouding
T. 051 33 77 92
E. jan@goldmannv.be

Ingrid Benoot
Commercieel medewerker
T. 051 33 77 94
E. ingrid@goldmannv.be

Yves Rondelez
Commercieel medewerker
T. 051 33 77 95
E. yves@goldmannv.be

Ivan Declercq
Logistiek & magazijn extern

Emilie Hommé
Logistiek & magazijn intern